*** Note: Green colored names have stats ***
Name Day of the Week Time of Day League President
2017 NB Ladies Provincial Tournament
2016 Men’s Provincial A Tournament
Late Nighters Sunday 7:00pm Carolyn Garland
Tri City Mixed Sunday 6:30pm Tina Romard
Interclub Sunday 11:30am Phil Bernatchez
All Star League Sunday 10:30am Mae Sherwood
Sunday Night Mixed Sunday
Special Olympics Saturday 3:00pm Glen Agnew
AYB (Atlantic Youth Bowling) Saturday 10:00am Tina Romard
Senior Retired Men Friday 12:00pm John Belliveau
Steeves Hillside Ladies Friday 9:00am Sharon Elliott
Triples League Thursday 8:00pm Dave Warren
Thursday night Mixed league Thursday 6:30pm Graham Cope
C.E.I.C Thursday 6:30pm Christine Carter
Eaton’s Thursday 9:00am Terry Wilson
Golden Agers Thursday 1:00pm Henry Aucoin
All for One Thursday 9:30am Linda Hodgson
Thursday morning ladies Thursday 9:30am Alice Melanson
Victory League Wednesday 6:30pm Doreen Lane
CN Mixed Wednesday 6:30pm Greg Cook
N.D.P. Wednesday 1:00pm Robert Babineau
L.T.B. Wednesday 9:00am Bev Bulmer/Doris Fahey
Domestic Engineers Wednesday 9:00am Trudy Gaudet
Church League Tuesday 7:00pm Gail Fraser
Tuesday Night Men Tuesday 6:45pm Harry Boudreau
Senior Retired Men Tuesday 12:00pm John Belliveau
Y Ladies Tuesday 1:00pm Betty Gillard
Golden Jets Tuesday 1:00pm Norma Cudmore
Fairlanes Belles Tuesday 9:00am Theresa Boudreau
CN Morning Tuesday 9:00am Henry Hebert
Rocking Bowlers Monday 7:00pm David Nelson
Teachers Monday 6:30pm Dave Mowbray
N.D.G. Monday 1:00pm Henri Babineau
Elmwood Monday 1:00pm Henry Aucoin
Moncton Fairlanes Bowling Center
936 Mountain Road Moncton, NB E1C 2S2 Privacy Policy Terms of Use